Virtual Events

We may be at home, but that won't stop us from bringing you
information about the Stibnite Gold Project.

Watch our Webinar Series!

Stream Restoration Webinar
Project Overview Webinar
Tunnel Design

Join us for our Virtual Office Hours

Talk with our team members and get your questions on the Stibnite Gold Project answered.
FRIDAY, June 12 | Noon

RSVP

You're Invited!
Sign up for One of our Upcoming Webinars.

Virtual Coffee Klatch

Each week Belinda Provancher hosts a virtual coffee klatch for members of the community to connect, learn and get their questions answered. Reach out to Belinda to schedule a coffee klatch or to learn about upcoming dates.

Join Us!

Upcoming Events

Virtual Office Hours

Thursday, June 25

4 p.m. to 5 p.m.

RSVP!

 

Virtual Office Hours

Friday, July 10

Noon to 1 p.m.

RSVP!

 

Virtual Office Hours

Thursday, July 23

4 p.m. to 5 p.m.

RSVP!

 

Virtual Office Hours

Thursday, August 12

4 p.m. to 5 p.m.

RSVP!

Virtual Office Hours

Thursday, August 21

4 p.m. t0 5 p.m.

RSVP!

Virtual Office Hours

Friday, June 12

Noon to 1 p.m.

RSVP!

 

Tailings Storage Facility Webinar

Thursday, July 9

Noon to 1 p.m.

Register!

 

Project Infrastructure Webinar

Wednesday, July 22

Noon to 1 p.m.

Register!

 

Virtual Office Hours

Wednesday, August 5

Noon to 1 p.m.

RSVP!

Virtual Office Hours

Friday, August 19

Noon to 1 p.m.

RSVP!

Virtual Office Hours

Friday, August 26

Noon to 1 p.m.

RSVP!