Virtual Events

We may be at home, but that won't stop us from bringing you
information about the Stibnite Gold Project.

Watch our Webinar Series!

Stream Restoration Webinar
Project Overview Webinar
Tunnel Design

Join us for our Virtual Office Hours

Talk with our team members and get your questions on the Stibnite Gold Project answered.
Wednesday, August 19 | Noon

RSVP

You're Invited!
Sign up for One of our Upcoming Webinars.

Virtual Coffee Klatch

Each week Belinda Provancher hosts a virtual coffee klatch for members of the community to connect, learn and get their questions answered. Reach out to Belinda to schedule a coffee klatch or to learn about upcoming dates.

Join Us!

Upcoming Events

Virtual Office Hours

Thursday, August 12

4 p.m. to 5 p.m.

RSVP!

ModPRO Webinar

Thursday, August 20

Noon t0 1 p.m.

RSVP!

 

Fish Passage & Habitat Webinar

Thursday, August 27

Noon t0 1 p.m.

RSVP!

 

Stibnite Gold Project 101 Webinar

Tuesday, September 1

Noon t0 1 p.m.

RSVP!

 

Offsite Infastructure Webinar

Thursday, September 3

Noon t0 1 p.m.

RSVP!

 

Virtual Office Hours

Wednesday, September 9

Noon to 1 p.m.

RSVP!

 

Stibnite Gold Project 101 Webinar

Tuesday, September 15

Noon t0 1 p.m.

RSVP!

 

Reclamation Webinar

Thursday, September 3

Noon t0 1 p.m.

RSVP!

 

Virtual Office Hours

Wednesday, September 23

Noon to 1 p.m.

RSVP!

 

Stibnite Gold Project 101 Webinar

Tuesday, September 29

Noon t0 1 p.m.

RSVP!

 

Project Review Webinar

Thursday, October 1

Noon t0 1 p.m.

RSVP!

 

Virtual Office Hours

Wednesday, October 7

Noon to 1 p.m.

RSVP!

Virtual Office Hours

Wednesday, August 19

Noon to 1 p.m.

RSVP!

Stibnite Gold Project 101 Webinar

Tuesday, August 25

Noon to 1 p.m.

RSVP!

 

Virtual Office Hours

Wednesday, August 26

Noon to 1 p.m.

RSVP!

 

Virtual Office Hours

Wednesday, September 2

Noon to 1 p.m.

RSVP!

 

Stibnite Gold Project 101 Webinar

Tuesday, September 8

Noon to 1 p.m.

RSVP!

 

Tailings Storage Facility Webinar

Thursday, September 10

Noon to 1 p.m.

RSVP!

 

Virtual Office Hours

Wednesday, September 16

Noon to 1 p.m.

RSVP!

 

Stibnite Gold Project 101 Webinar

Tuesday, September 22

Noon to 1 p.m.

RSVP!

 

Water Quality Webinar

Thursday, September 17

Noon to 1 p.m.

RSVP!

 

Virtual Office Hours

Wednesday, September 30

Noon to 1 p.m.

RSVP!

 

Stibnite Gold Project 101 Webinar

Tuesday, October 6

Noon to 1 p.m.

RSVP!

 

Project Review Webinar

Thursday, October 8

Noon to 1 p.m.

RSVP!